The DIYer’s Utility Belt: The Right Tools for the Job

Nerd∙ily

Real Talk: I decided that writing a post for Face Off was too stressful. As much as I love the show, the task of writing about it each week made me dread each new episode. Instead, I thought I would write a post that should have been shared a long time ago.

It’s no secret that we love crafts here at Nerdily. Specifically, we love DIYs. But, after a certain amount of DIY tutorials, there comes a time when there should be a tutorial for the tutorial. Tutorial.

Okay, so the point I’m trying to make is this: when you DIY, you’ve got to have the right tools for the job. Before each tutorial, I always state, “From your utility belt, you’ll need:” blah, blah, blah. Well, here are my recommendations for the top five items you should always have handy in your utility belt.

#1: Hot Glue Gun

Just as Batman…

View original post 289 more words

Leave a Reply

